Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=United States

Back to Top

What our Customers are Saying

Customer reviews and ratings using our services. We are eager to receive your comments, complaints, or suggestions regarding ServiceMaster of Bux-Mont and ServiceMaster of Jenkintown's services.
August 30, 2014    Residential Property - Professional, and Quick
From  Nancy   
The two workers worked as a team and were lovely, professional, and quick.

August 28, 2014    Commercial Property - Very professional
From  Brian   
Professional Service and equipment.

August 27, 2014    Residential Property - Service as Promised!
From  Laurie   
Straightforward and honest estimate, and delivered service as promised!

August 20, 2014    Residential Property - Great Job!
From  Diane   
They were on time,friendly and did a great job!

July 30, 2014    Residential Property - Our go to Service!
From  Vicki   
Best Carpet cleaning.

July 31, 2014    Residential Property - Prompt and Efficient
From  Andrew & Susan   
You were prompt and efficient. You did a good job.

July 30, 2014    Residential Property - Recommended!
From  Ty   
Quality of your cleaners, Rick and Tammy

July 30, 2014    Residential Property - Great job on Our Carpet
From  Export to vCardEdit Vivan   
We have used this service several times and would recommend to others

July 30, 2014    Residential Property - Friendly, Helpful,
From  Helen   
The staff was friendly, helpful, and empathetic to my need for your services.

July 3, 2014    Commercial Property - Professional
From  Salvation Army   
Listened to our needs

June 27, 2014    Residential Property - Very Satisfied
From  Clifton & Janet   
Would recommend

June 4, 2014    Residential Property - Very positive experiance
From  Amy   
The best part of my experience was that the office made sure that we were on the same page about what I needed. A manager discussed my expectations with me at length. He made sure everything was very clear. The people who cleaned were nice yet focused on their tasks. My overall experience was very positive

June 2, 2014    Residential Property - Professional
From  Kimberly   
Organized, respectful of our home, good communication, professional

May 29, 2014    Residential Property - 10/10
From  Jeff   
It was quick and it was clean!

May 29, 2014    Residential Property - Timely
From  Diane   
It was timely, complete and neat

May 27, 2014 Residential Property - Very Professional
From Gary Very thorough, very professional, and very friendly
May 26, 2014    Residential Property - Good Guys
From  Mark   
Got the job done in 3 days. Both guys that came to my place were good guys. I would recommend the service to someone else.

May 22, 2014    Commercial Property - Would Recomend
From  Cleaning services manager   
Rate the service 10 /10

May 20, 2014    Commercial Property - Very Thorough
From  Hotel Manager   
Rate the service 10 /10. Prompt, courteous service very thorough

May 5, 2014    Residential Property - Arrived On Time
From  Steve   
They were on time and did a great job cleaning the carpets

April 28, 2014    Residential Property - Good Work
From  Tony   
Rating 10/10

April 20, 2014    Residential Property - Fantastic!
From  Fran   
Your two guys were fantastic and did anything to help us out!

March 6, 2014    Residential Property - Good job
From  Christopher   
All went well Good job and good follow up.

Feb 21, 2014    Residential Property - Thorough, friendly and very competent.
From  Richard   
Rating 10/10

Feb 14, 2014    Commercial Property - Showed up immediately!
From  Kim   
I called, they showed up immediately with a solution to the problem. Excellent customer service!

Feb 10, 2014    Residential Property - Everything we great
From  Renee   
Rate the service 10 on a scale of 10

Jan 30, 2014    Residential Property - I was very pleased
From  Lisa    
Service Master had to be more flexible and make some subtle changes to accomplish what needed to be done. I was very pleased and would recommend Service Master to anyone who needs that kind of help.

Jan 20, 2014    Residential Property - Very quick response
From  Stephen   
Worked neat (no adverse impact to undamaged areas of the house). excellent follow-up (available on my time schedule for daily checks). all servicemaster workers were very knowledgeable about my situation as well as polite to speak with.

Jan 7, 2014    Residential Property - prompt service and friendly, professional staff
From  Bob   
I would recommend and use again

Dec 30, 2013    Residential Property - Prompt, friendly, good job.
From  Sandra    
PS- The man who came here said if any spots reappeared on the carpeting I should let you know so he could redo them. On the basement carpet, I noticed dog urine spots did come back. I don't know if anything can be done about it or not - Thank you.
Insurance